888-454-1287

 

 

 

 ContactBanner02

EQUIPMENT SALES


Scott Lynch2 greg german2   

Scott Lynch

scott@westerntruck.net

801 381-3082

Greg German

greg@westerntruck.net

801 644-0272

 
     

 

PARTS & SERVICE


Chad Sundquist2  Reynold Rigby  Jeremy Barker

Chad Sundquist

chad@westerntruck.net

801 450-6884

Reynold Rigby

reynold@westerntruck.net

801 455-3318

Jeremy Barker

jeremy@westerntruck.net

801 879-1850

     
Rhett Brady     

Rhett Brady

rhett.brady@westerntruck.net

801 466-8764

   
     

 

MANAGEMENT & ACCOUNTING


De Davenport2  Joyce Noshiravan2  Karen Adams2

De Davenport

de@westerntruck.net

801 466-8764

Joyce Noshiravan

joyce@westerntruck.net

801 466-8764

Karen Adams

karen@westerntruck.net

801 466-8764

     
Roy Adams2  craig adams2   

Roy Adams

roy@westerntruck.net

801 673-4000

Craig Adams

craig@westerntruck.net

801 971-4600

 
     

logo talbertdragonRanco LogoRetesaload king LogoKalyn SiebertLogocpsAdvance Pneumatic Logosaw3

CONTACT INFORMATION

TOLL FREE:  888-464-1287

HOURS

Monday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday:  8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed